• Prof. dr. H.F.M. te Molder

    VU University Amsterdam, Chair Subcommittee Ethics and Societal Aspects

  • Prof. dr. J.P.M. van Putten

    University of Utrecht Infectiology, Chair Subcommittee Medical and Veterinary Aspects

  • Prof. dr. ing. S. Schaap

    Chair COGEM

  • Prof. Dr. M. de Visser

    Academic Medical Centre, Amsterdam Neurology

  • Prof. dr. J.T.M. Elzenga

    Ecophysiology of plants University of Groningen; Chair Subcommittee Agriculture